Notices
 
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 19 of 19
  1. Collapse Details
    Re: Dflash not working? 
    #11
    Member ervini's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    51
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    15
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    8
    Thanked in
    7 Posts
    Total Downloaded
    0
    for now i can say jus dont try backupsuite becouse dont work
     
     

  2. Collapse Details
    Re: Dflash not working? 
    #12
    Member ervini's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    51
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    15
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    8
    Thanked in
    7 Posts
    Total Downloaded
    0
    dear friend you can use tsflashbackup_84b-2
     
     

  3. Collapse Details
    Re: Dflash not working? 
    #13
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    53
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    2
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    2
    Thanked in
    2 Posts
    Total Downloaded
    0
    Thanks Ervini!

    i think the problem was located in some auto backup settings saved on the hard disk.
    since the problem has been solved by replacing the "old" hard disk with a new one!

    I will try the plugin you suggested me!
     
     

  4. Collapse Details
    Re: Dflash not working? 
    #14
    Experienced Board Member skytec's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    1,040
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    21
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    407
    Thanked in
    276 Posts
    Total Downloaded
    0
    Hi, replacing the "old" hard disk with a new one?
    Your old disk was broken, or you replaced it for a new for test purposes only?
    Is my post useful for you? Please press [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
     
     

  5. Collapse Details
    Re: Dflash not working? 
    #15
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    53
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    2
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    2
    Thanked in
    2 Posts
    Total Downloaded
    0
    Hi Skytec,

    the hard disk was nearly full, therefore I took it off and connected to the computer in order to save the data.
    Furthermore I installed a 1 GB new one, since my pourpose is that maybe it is faster and
    the freezer will be less!
    I think a test was worth it! For your information, on the "old" hard disk there was a "autosave" folder, I think it could be the cause of the problem, what is your opinion?
    Thanks
     
     

  6. Collapse Details
    Re: Dflash not working? 
    #16
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Location
    unterfranken
    Posts
    10
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    3
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    2
    Thanked in
    2 Posts
    Total Downloaded
    0
    @ Geeko,
    i can not see if your dflash is working now ore not?
    but if not maybe you try FlashBackup, i used in my box sunray4 sim2 newenigma v3.3.2, and in dm800se ferrari sim.
    its running without any problem
     
     

  7. Collapse Details
    Re: Dflash not working? 
    #17
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    8
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    6
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    3
    Thanked in
    3 Posts
    Total Downloaded
    0
    dear use enigma2-plugin-extensions-dflash_3.3_mipsel
     
     

  8. Collapse Details
    Re: Dflash not working? 
    #18
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    53
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    2
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    2
    Thanked in
    2 Posts
    Total Downloaded
    0
    Hi Trekstor,
    i am using OpenPLI on my sunray4 800se A8p and I am still encountering some troubles.
    Maybe the problem has to be find on the A8p card?
    I try to install the dflash 3.3 version, but following error has been displayed:

    satisfy_dependencies_for: Cannot satisfy the following dependencies for enigma2-plugin-extensions-dflash:
    dreambox-secondstage (>=84)
    Cannot install package enigma2-plugin-extensions-dflash
     
     

  9. Collapse Details
    Dflash not working 
    #19
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Sep 2019
    Location
    Egypt
    Posts
    3
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    0
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    0
    Thanked in
    0 Posts
    Total Downloaded
    0
    Hi,

    I have try a lot, but still not working on CustomTemplateBody, there is nothing display on "CustomTemplateBody", but the
    CustomTemplateHeader, CustomTemplateGroupHeader, CustomTemplateGroupFooter and CustomTemplateFooter are all work fine.

    this is my complete code

    CustomTemplateHeader
    <p><= MonthNameMonthDate & " " & DayDate & ", " & YearDate ><p>
    <p>
    :AdmissionBID<br>
    :StudentID<br>
    :TutorID<br>
    :CenterID<br>
    Attn: :TotalAmount
    </p>

    CustomTemplateGroupHeader
    <table class="ewTable ewExportTable" border="0.5">
    <tr>
    <td><b>caption ListCourseFee</b></td>
    <td><b>caption NetCourseFee</b></td>
    </tr>

    CustomTemplateBody - this part cannot display
    <tr>
    <td>ListCourseFee</td>
    <td>NetCourseFee</td>
    </tr>

    CustomTemplateGroupFooter
    </table>

    CustomTemplateFooter
    <br>
    <p>Some additional information here.thank you</p>


    Please help, thank you
     
     

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Tags for this Thread

View Tag Cloud

 
Posting Permissions
  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •