Notices
 
Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. Collapse Details
    Diseqc Positioner on Altdvb? 
    #1
    Board Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    233
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    34
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    64
    Thanked in
    51 Posts
    Total Downloaded
    0
    Does sb knows which is the difference according to motors using different positioners?
    Please push thanks.
     
     

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to pat3 For This Useful Post:

    xitram (11-14-2013)

  3. Collapse Details
    Re: Diseqc Positioner on Altdvb? 
    #2
    Experienced Board Member mirny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Milky Way
    Posts
    669
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    27
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    323
    Thanked in
    212 Posts
    Total Downloaded
    0
    Hi pat againg, could you describe your question closely,
    its not quite clear, what are you trying to ask.
    HD-BOX FS-9200,SkyStar HD2 USB CI, Skystar2 90Fe Motor, 85Al Multifeed

    If you like my post, or was helpful, don't be shy and press the Thanks Button.
     
     

  4. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to mirny For This Useful Post:

    pat3 (09-18-2013), xitram (11-14-2013)

  5. Collapse Details
    Re: Diseqc Positioner on Altdvb? 
    #3
    Board Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    233
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    34
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    64
    Thanked in
    51 Posts
    Total Downloaded
    0
    hi mirny,

    if you modify the satellites you can choose different positioners. For example Diseqc, Generic, Stab, SG2100. Which did you choose?
    Please push thanks.
     
     

  6. Collapse Details
    Re: Diseqc Positioner on Altdvb? 
    #4
    Experienced Board Member skytec's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    1,040
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    21
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    407
    Thanked in
    276 Posts
    Total Downloaded
    0
    I think the easiest way is to set up USALS.
    Enter your GPS coordinates, where you are and that's it.
    Is my post useful for you? Please press [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
     
     

  7. Collapse Details
    Re: Diseqc Positioner on Altdvb? 
    #5
    Experienced Board Member pan1300's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    1,550
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    499
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    436
    Thanked in
    378 Posts
    Total Downloaded
    0
    hi

    agree with skytec, but can't you finetune a bit more with motor (diseqc 1.2)?
     
     

  8. Collapse Details
    Re: Diseqc Positioner on Altdvb? 
    #6
    Board Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    233
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    34
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    64
    Thanked in
    51 Posts
    Total Downloaded
    0
    guys. you are right. But with the configuration of a skystar 2 and win7 this option doesnt work.
    With the combination on my actual system the motor only sometimes moves.
    Mirnys has a similar configuartion and his motor moves normally. But i dont know what the difference is, perhaps der Rev. of the card.
    Please push thanks.
     
     

Tags for this Thread

View Tag Cloud

 
Posting Permissions
  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •