Notices
 
Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. Collapse Details
    Opticum HD x405/406p 
    #1
    Junior Member senad78's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    18
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    189
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    161
    Thanked in
    132 Posts
    Total Downloaded
    0




    Opticum HD x405/406p


    Opticum_X405_ca_lan_8m_v1.07.3714_01022012 (1).zip



    Code:
    http://herosh.com/download/10611872/Opticum_X405_ca_lan_8m_v1.07.3714_01022012._1_.zip.html
    server_tool_X405_X406_8M.zip



    Code:
    http://herosh.com/download/10611880/server_tool_X405_X406_8M.zip.html
    Upgrade_tool_X405.zip



    Code:
    http://herosh.com/download/10611883/Upgrade_tool_X405.zip.html
    Howto_for_X405_X406 (1).doc



    Code:
    http://herosh.com/download/10611887/Howto_for_X405_X406._1_.doc.html
     
     

  2. Collapse Details
    Re: Opticum HD x405/406p 
    #2
    Junior Member senad78's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    18
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    189
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    161
    Thanked in
    132 Posts
    Total Downloaded
    0
    x405/x406_v127


    Code:
     - english beta
    - not official opticum release
    - austriasat/hd02 fixed
    - gui/id/remote changed to opticum
    - opticum bootloader inside
    X405_V127.rar (2.85MB)--http://www.sendspace.com/file/2zuj5w
    X406_V127.rar (2.85MB)--http://www.sendspace.com/file/ey7clv
     
     

  3. Collapse Details
    Re: Opticum HD x405/406p 
    #3
    Junior Member senad78's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    18
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    189
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    161
    Thanked in
    132 Posts
    Total Downloaded
    0
    OPTICUM - HD X406p


    software 1.07.4815

    - improved ******* function
    - added You**** function. to enter, you must input special password, separate from receiver's parental lock. password is 6579.
    - added support of Homeshare serverer, it is newcamd server.
    - fixed S02 card in X405, still not working in X406
    - added fast scan for operators: Cyfra+ HD, Cyfra+ SD, Polsat, TNK SD, TNK HD




    Code:
    http://herosh.com/download/10876136/X406_1.07.4815_20120515.bin.rar.html
     
     

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to senad78 For This Useful Post:

    DAVIDSOM (05-22-2012)

  5. Collapse Details
    Re: Opticum HD x405/406p 
    #4
    Junior Member senad78's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    18
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    189
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    161
    Thanked in
    132 Posts
    Total Downloaded
    0
    Kein change-Log

    Kategorie Firmware: 20.06.2012 x405p_v1.07.5233_20120613_full


    Code:
    http://www.herosh.com/download/10926217/x405p_v1.07.5233_20120613_full.rar.html
     
     

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to senad78 For This Useful Post:

    vamvstr (11-15-2012)

  7. Collapse Details
    Re: Opticum HD x405/406p 
    #5
    Junior Member senad78's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    18
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    189
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    161
    Thanked in
    132 Posts
    Total Downloaded
    0
    x406p_v1.07.5803_20120802


    Code:
    http://www.herosh.com/download/10937282/x406p_v1.07.5803_20120802.rar.html
     
     

  8. Collapse Details
    Re: Opticum HD x405/406p 
    #6
    Junior Member senad78's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    18
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    189
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    161
    Thanked in
    132 Posts
    Total Downloaded
    0
    The handy tool for server and x405p x406p equipment also works for the XC406p.
    Why I call it here in with.
     
     

  9. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to senad78 For This Useful Post:

    alex1976 (01-27-2013), jimisn (05-07-2016)

  10. Collapse Details
    Re: Opticum HD x405/406p 
    #7
    Junior Member senad78's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    18
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    189
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    161
    Thanked in
    132 Posts
    Total Downloaded
    0
    Here the first th channel list for the Unitymedia cable providers including SKY [adjusted for some (people verdummungs-) channels and some foreigners]

    Favorites Sort by:

    German-HD
    Sky Movies
    Sky Select & KINO
    Sky Sports
    News & Documentaries
    music
    children
    Turk
     
     

  11. Collapse Details
    Re: Opticum HD x405/406p 
    #8
    Newbie
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    3
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    0
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    0
    Thanked in
    0 Posts
    Total Downloaded
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by senad78 View Post
    OPTICUM - HD X406p


    software 1.07.4815

    - improved ******* function
    - added You**** function. to enter, you must input special password, separate from receiver's parental lock. password is 6579.
    - added support of Homeshare serverer, it is newcamd server.
    - fixed S02 card in X405, still not working in X406
    - added fast scan for operators: Cyfra+ HD, Cyfra+ SD, Polsat, TNK SD, TNK HD




    Code:
    http://herosh.com/download/10876136/X406_1.07.4815_20120515.bin.rar.html
    Hi

    I just received my X405........should i start with this upgrade? cos i see it says X406?
     
     

  12. Collapse Details
    Re: Opticum HD x405/406p 
    #9
    Junior Member senad78's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    18
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    189
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    161
    Thanked in
    132 Posts
    Total Downloaded
    0
    sowtare_conax_x405p-x406p v1-07-71
    02
     
     

  13. Collapse Details
    Re: Opticum HD x405/406p 
    #10
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    2
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    0
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    0
    Thanked in
    0 Posts
    Total Downloaded
    0
    My Opticum HD XC 406P does not seem to have any way to input a network ID (00111). When I put my carder reader and card directly into my Phillips tv the first thing it asks me for is the network ID (which is 00111) and then it finds "Yousee Bland Selv Kanaler" and then proceeds to find all the right channels from my cable provider. When I have the same card and reader in the CI slot in my Opticum HD XC 406P I cannot find a way to input the network ID, and I think this is why is cannot find several channels. When it does a blind scan, it finds channels that may be in the same frequency and I think these prevent it from finding the ones I want..? Is there any way to input the network ID to this receiver, or any workarounds?
     
     

Tags for this Thread

View Tag Cloud

 
Posting Permissions
  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •