Home Forums Downloads HD Satellite TV Receiver  DreamBox Satellite TV Receiver  DVB Cards Satlover Premium Servers Satlover Free Servers
 
Old 04-05-2017, 08:47 AM   #31
jeetley
Newbie
 
jeetley's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 1
Thanks: 3
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Say 'Thank You!' for this post.
Default Re: Hitech Box HB9000

what's the improvement in the latest HTTP 2.2.14 patch. Regards
jeetley is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-2017, 07:36 PM   #32
Blackdevil
Member
 
Blackdevil's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 33
Thanks: 0
Thanked 54 Times in 31 Posts
Say 'Thank You!' for this post.
Default Re: Hitech Box HB9000

1.Mscamd service improved
2.Timeshift issue in stalkers portal revised
3.Go*gle maps ,default city :London
4.MAG Portal Panel, stalker portal changed (paid service)

We are trying to fix a perfect sw, then we will officially release it.
At the moment, we are trying to fix Mscamd & IKS service working as good as possible at these latest sw

For Mscamd service renew and stalker portlas infos :
Hitechbox HB9000 : IPTV Bonus --> watch ''Hitechbox HB9000 Info'' channel
Blackdevil is offline  
Reply With Quote
Who Said Thanks:
Mikej05 (04-18-2017)
Old 04-05-2017, 08:24 PM   #33
jeetley
Newbie
 
jeetley's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 1
Thanks: 3
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Say 'Thank You!' for this post.
Default Re: Hitech Box HB9000

Many Thanks for the improvements Blackdevil. Keep up the good work. Regards
jeetley is offline  
Reply With Quote
Who Said Thanks:
Mikej05 (04-18-2017)
Old 04-17-2017, 06:54 PM   #34
jeetley
Newbie
 
jeetley's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 1
Thanks: 3
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Say 'Thank You!' for this post.
Default Re: Hitech Box HB9000

Hi, Latest upgrade patch caused the box to crash. Blue screen, software damaged. I have to force_upgrade_rom. I tried to load patch twice and failed twice. I believe something to do with the latest patch. Hopefully things will be put right. Regards
jeetley is offline  
Reply With Quote
Who Said Thanks:
Mikej05 (04-20-2017)
Old 04-19-2017, 08:23 AM   #35
rojul
Newbie
 
rojul's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: New Zealand
Posts: 0
Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Say 'Thank You!' for this post.
Default Re: Hitech Box HB9000

I updated to the last fw.17 had no problem

Last edited by rojul; 04-26-2017 at 07:02 AM.
rojul is offline  
Reply With Quote
Who Said Thanks:
Mikej05 (04-21-2017)
Old 04-26-2017, 04:40 AM   #36
rojul
Newbie
 
rojul's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: New Zealand
Posts: 0
Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Say 'Thank You!' for this post.
Default Re: Hitech Box HB9000

I have got a problem with the time setting , I live in New Zealand got this box since Nov '16 ever since the time setting was not correct with Daylight Saving ON ,
Now when we are out of daylight saving time is correct
Doesn't matter what setting I use ( auto internet or manual ) time zone +12 hours, with Daylight Saving ON time is incorrect with EPG very annoying when you want to record some thing , sure its software related

Blackdevil could you please have a look at this ? Thanks

Last edited by rojul; 04-26-2017 at 07:01 AM.
rojul is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-26-2017, 06:48 PM   #37
Blackdevil
Member
 
Blackdevil's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 33
Thanks: 0
Thanked 54 Times in 31 Posts
Say 'Thank You!' for this post.
Default Re: Hitech Box HB9000

use :
Internet time --> ON
edit time gmt+12
daylight --> off
isn't working good ?
Blackdevil is offline  
Reply With Quote
Who Said Thanks:
eriglen (04-28-2017)
Old 04-28-2017, 10:38 AM   #38
rojul
Newbie
 
rojul's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: New Zealand
Posts: 0
Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Say 'Thank You!' for this post.
Default Re: Hitech Box HB9000

Quote:
Originally Posted by Blackdevil [Only Registered Users Can See LinksClick Here To Register]
use :
Internet time --> ON
edit time gmt+12
daylight --> off
isn't working good ?
Thanks for your reply , with daylight 》off its fine
But when daylightsaving starts again around Oct. and I turn daylight 》on after reboot
times are incorrect with epg and infobar in satellite channels.

Maybe if you could try on yours and see if you got the same problem 》Internet time on 》time zone +12 》 daylight ON then reboot got to your sat channels look at info bar and open egg if the times are correct or not ,

Thanks for your time ☺

Last edited by rojul; 04-28-2017 at 10:43 AM.
rojul is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-29-2017, 08:25 PM   #39
jeetley
Newbie
 
jeetley's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 1
Thanks: 3
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Say 'Thank You!' for this post.
Default Re: Hitech Box HB9000

Hi Blackdevil, Recent patch 2.2.19 rejecting the mscamd activation code. Is it possible to have a patch without re-entering the 10 digit code to activate mscamd. Regards
jeetley is offline  
Reply With Quote
Who Said Thanks:
Mikej05 (04-30-2017)
Old 04-30-2017, 12:34 PM   #40
Blackdevil
Member
 
Blackdevil's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 33
Thanks: 0
Thanked 54 Times in 31 Posts
Say 'Thank You!' for this post.
Default Re: Hitech Box HB9000

Mscamd users : 2.2.08
IKS users : 2.2.14
Testing sw for users will renew Mscamd : 2.2.19
Ignore any other sw in HTTP at the moment
Blackdevil is offline  
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Blackdevil For This Useful Post:
Who Said Thanks:
johnhenry (05-01-2017), Mikej05 (05-01-2017), tinto de verano (04-30-2017)
Old 05-04-2017, 01:41 PM   #41
jeetley
Newbie
 
jeetley's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 1
Thanks: 3
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Say 'Thank You!' for this post.
Default Re: Hitech Box HB9000

Hi Blackdevil, Is this new IPbox_2017.05.03.bin update for HitechBox iptv issues and can be loaded as normal patch on the box? Your info on this much appreciated. Regards
jeetley is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2017, 04:12 PM   #42
Mobley3
Experienced Board Member
 
Mobley3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 693
Thanks: 129
Thanked 171 Times in 156 Posts
Say 'Thank You!' for this post.
Default Re: Hitech Box HB9000

Quote:
Originally Posted by jeetley [Only Registered Users Can See LinksClick Here To Register]
Hi Blackdevil, Is this new IPbox_2017.05.03.bin update for HitechBox iptv issues and can be loaded as normal patch on the box? Your info on this much appreciated. Regards

As it says IPbox, I would assume that it is for that receiver.

regards mobley3
__________________


mobley3
Mobley3 is offline  
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Mobley3 For This Useful Post:
Who Said Thanks:
tinto de verano (05-04-2017)
Old 05-04-2017, 07:40 PM   #43
Blackdevil
Member
 
Blackdevil's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 33
Thanks: 0
Thanked 54 Times in 31 Posts
Say 'Thank You!' for this post.
Default Re: Hitech Box HB9000

sw IPBOX -> Do Not use it for your boxes, this sw is for other customers

Mscamd users : sw 2.2.08

IKS users : sw 2.2.22
In these latest sw we added a new protocol and we are improving it, it will be for renewing your codes.
Blackdevil is offline  
Reply With Quote
Who Said Thanks:
glen68 (05-07-2017), celtamajo (05-07-2017), Mikej05 (05-07-2017)
Old 05-07-2017, 10:47 AM   #44
Blackdevil
Member
 
Blackdevil's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 33
Thanks: 0
Thanked 54 Times in 31 Posts
Say 'Thank You!' for this post.
Default Re: Hitech Box HB9000

New protocol in latest sw 2.2.23




Last edited by Blackdevil; 05-07-2017 at 10:50 AM.
Blackdevil is offline  
Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Blackdevil For This Useful Post:
Who Said Thanks:
celtamajo (05-09-2017), yarnek (05-08-2017), Mikej05 (05-08-2017), johnhenry (05-07-2017)
Old 05-09-2017, 11:48 AM   #45
celtamajo
Newbie
 
celtamajo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 0
Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Say 'Thank You!' for this post.
Default Re: Hitech Box HB9000

I was able to download 2.2.23 as an upgrade from 2.2.22, where Superiks has been functioning fine.

However I find I can't load the NEW IKS service, despite appearances ("IKS NEW active success,please wait 5 seconds").

I was able to return to Superiks, although I would like to install the new version.

Any advice?

Thank you
celtamajo is offline  
Reply With Quote
Who Said Thanks:
tinto de verano (05-09-2017)
Reply

Tags
hb9000

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:35 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 5.2.1 Special edition
Copyright ©2010 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
These are the 100 most searched terms
Search Cloud
allshares.dat antr@g forum sat btkcam c cccam.satlover.com cardsharing server cccam 2.3.0 cccam exchange cccam exchange local cccam prio cccam satlover cccam server cline tester cccam.cfg cccam.prio cccam.satlover.com cccam2.satlover.com cline free cline tester cudabiss dreambox keys dyndns 12000 forum dyndns 12000 forum 2012 errore 9995 free c lines free cardsharing server free cline free clines gigablue quattro http://www.satlover.com/forum nascam openbox s12 oscam.tiers progdvb channel list 2012 sat lover sat lovers satlover satlover cccam satlover forum satlover forums satlover-cccam.zip satlover.com satlovers satlovers forum satlver sky cardsharing sunray 800 hd se sunray 800se vhannibal vu+ duo2 www.satlover.com www.satlovers.com ... powered by Satlover Software Home

Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0
 
hit counter script

Satlover Software Home ©2007-2010 Satlover Software Home